Become a SHARP School

Share article

Get Involved

SHARP currently has active programs in 35 MPS and choice and charter schools in Milwaukee and Waukesha counties. Our program reaches approximately 8,000 students from grades K4-5 and approximately 400 teachers.

  • ALBA (Academia de Lenguaje Y Bellas Artes)
  • Atlas Preparatory Academy
  • Blessed Sacrament Elementary
  • Brown Street Academy
  • Business and Economics Academy of Milwaukee (BEAM)
  • Catholic East Elementary School
  • Anna F. Doerfler School
  • Ralph Waldo Emerson School
  • Forest Home Avenue Elementary School
  • Hartford University School
  • Hmong American Peace Academy
  • Institute of Technology and Academics (ITA)
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. School
  • King’s Academy
  • Richard Kluge Elementary School
  • La Causa Charter School
  • Lutheran Special School and Education Services (LSSES)
  • Messmer Preparatory
  • Messmer St. Rose
  • Ralph H. Metcalfe Elementary School
  • Milwaukee Environmental Sciences
  • Northwest Catholic School
  • Notre Dame Primary School
  • Rogers Street Academy
  • St. Anthony School
  • St. Catherine School
  • St. John’s Lutheran School
  • St. Joseph’s Academy
  • St. Rafael the Archangel School
  • School for Early Development & Achievement
  • Trowbridge School of Discovery and Technology
  • Victory School for the Gifted and Talented

Waukesha County:

  • Beautiful Savior Lutheran School
  • La Casa de Esperanza
  • St. Jerome Parish School

If your school is interested in learning more about our in-school and after-school or summer programs, contact Marisa Wall Riepenhoff, Vice President of Education at or 414.410.3202.